Click to Home
Click to Home
Go To Search
Police Officers' Pension Plan Board of Trustees
Amber Foley
Assistant City Clerk

516 8th Ave. W.
P.O. Box 1209
Palmetto, FL  34220

Ph: (941) 723-4570
Fx: (941) 723-4576

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday
  • 11:00 am
  • 2016 Quarterly meetings scheduled for February 29, May 23, August 29 and November 28
  • Palmetto City Hall, 516 8th Ave. W.

Board Members


  • Michael J. Fuller (term expires 2018)
  • Coby Gaulien (term expires 2017) 
  • Ryan LaRowe (term expires 2018)
  • Mike Stinson (term expires 2017)
  • Michael Becks (term expires 2018)

The Board of Trustees is comprised of five members, two of whom shall be police officers elected by their peers, two of whom shall be legal residents of the City, and the fifth Trustee shall be selected by the other four Trustees.

The Board of Trustees is the named fiduciary for the Police Officers’ Pension Plan and has the sole responsibility for the investment activities and administration of the fund.

516 8th Ave W | Palmetto, FL 34221 | Ph. (941)723.4570